Here is the list of countries in which Elyon will be available without restrictions for the Western part, but not that.


Aland Islands, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estoni, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Svalbard and Jan Mayen Island, United Kingdom

Territories under sovereignty or administration of one of the above-mentioned countries

Anguilla, Aruba, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bermuda, Bouvet Island, British Territory of the Indian Ocean, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Cyprus, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, French Territory, French Guypre, French Poland, Mayotte, Montserrat, Antilles Netherlands, New Caledonia, Reunion Islands, Saint Bartholomew, St. Helena, Saint Martin, Santin Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Maarten, South Georgia

North America

Canada, Mexico, United States

Territories under sovereignty or administration of one of the above-mentioned countries

American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, North Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands


Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

For the countries not mentioned, it may be possible that other solutions may be proposed in order to be able to play.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.
Article précédent| guide Sephirot System
Article suivantQuestions and answers from #2 CMs